Kambrook Blitz2Go Blender Review: Just don’t tell them it’s Zucchini Smoothie

blueberry banana zuchini smoothie using the blitz2go blender

Do you love a good smoothie? It can be a great way to get your fruit and vegetable serves, or to increased them for your kids. A while back I was given a Blitz2Go Blender so that I could experiment with some recipes. It was a very popular post, so I am bringing it back to the limelight ready for all those summer smoothies! I have to admit my kids are not great fruit and vegie eaters. I am not sure where I went wrong. When the first two were little they would eat every vegie known all mashed up together. They also loved their fruit. As a healthy person who has chronic conditions to manage, I am not a big take away or eating out person. I am a big believer in a balanced lifestyle with some treats. We just don’t do McDonald’s and Co and my kids have been known to call them “Yuck Donalds”, “Hungry Yucks” and (a personal fave) “Red Pooster!”.

Yet they get regular treats of potato chips, ice creams, love sushi and a good sausage roll. We are not healthy food angels in any way but we eat a pretty healthy, balanced diet in the main. However I have a number of stomach issues which prevent me eating a range of foods and am always looking for ways to get more into my diet. My 7 year old is a different story. Right when he was being weaned onto solids he developed Fructose Intolerance and was on a FODMAP diet, where all wheat, all vegies and all fruits were removed from his diet. We then slowly introduced a few back again, but it was hard going after he had basically had breast milk and gluten free cardboard for so long. We used to celebrate him eating ANYTHING and ice creams for breakfast were not unheard of. We now know he is also on the Autism Spectrum and has high functioning Aspergers, which contributes to his food sensitivities and preferences.

He will eat bananas, mangoes, apples and watermelon, and we are making headway with potatoes, but still struggle when it comes to getting fruit and vegetables into him. You can blend and drink smoothies, juices and protein shakes in the same bottleΒ andΒ it come withΒ 2 x 600ml and 1 x 300ml BPA freeΒ Tritan plastic bottles.

It’s a Berry Good Zucchini Smoothie (AKA they won’t notice the Zucchini!)

Here is my first recipe! I made it up from what I had in the fridge! πŸ™‚
Ingredients
1 Banana (preferably a nice ripe one)
About 20 Blueberries
4 – 8 Strawberries
1 medium or 2 small tubs vanilla yogurt (I happened to have these on hand), or a 1/2 cup of natural Yoghurt would be my preference for my own Smoothie
200 ml Skim Milk (about a cup)
A few slices of zucchini (skin on or off your choice)
TB spoon of honey
Method
Throw it all in and blend!
You can not hold the pulse button for more than 30 secs without a break but it took far less than this to blend it up

Results?

I LOVED it, my middle sonΒ liked it and drank it. It was easy to use, quick, made a lovely consistency, easy to clean up afterwards (unlike some other products) and nice to hold and drink from.
And the youngest? The fussy one? He sipped it. Turned up his nose and rejected it πŸ™ BUT I made a normal banana smoothie. He drank that one! Some success! Β I willΒ be experimenting with some Β other recipes in coming weeks

Have you got Β a great smoothie recipe to share? I would love to hear about it
Helen
xx

95 Comments

  1. Wil Schutze on October 22, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Very informative, I might even be tempted to give it a go myself. Like everyone else I really don’t eat enough veggies. I had lap-band surgery a few years ago and it’s just so hard to get vegies down.

    • Helen Edwards on October 22, 2013 at 5:52 pm

      thanks Wil- that must be very hard to work around. Let me know if you try it! I am going to work some new ideas out for other recipes soon πŸ™‚

    • katie on January 15, 2014 at 3:01 pm

      I bought one for myself for Christmas…I saw the something similar advertised on the tele however, after reading the reviews they didn’t stack up. I spoke to my local store and the Kambrook was recommended. I start with 4-6 ice cubes then cut into chunks any fruit (anything soft) mango, berries, banana’s etc…you only need a bit of each….whatever you have in the fridge….a scoop of yogurt a squeeze of half an orange a bit of milk and a few almonds or whatever’s in the cupboard. If I have baby spinach that goes in too. I whiz it for 30 seconds and presto you have a filling and nutritious meal. My daughter came to stay and at the end of the week after a smoothie each morning she dropped 3 kilo. (she usually doesn’t eat breakfast…so there you go……(I just made one with half a mango and handful of grapes with some yogurt and nuts and totally filled the lunch thing).

      • Helen Edwards on January 16, 2014 at 6:51 am

        what a fantastic story! I have a giveaway starting later today and some new recipes I tried out! I love the fact you can just add whatever you think or or have on hand and then see how it works out, thanks for sharing

  2. Rosemary on October 24, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Hi Helen been looking to buy a smoothie maker love the take away bottles also love your recipe thanks so much

    • Helen Edwards on October 24, 2013 at 4:47 pm

      Rosemary thanks so much for sharing that! Glad you like the recipe. Its a great product, will be trying some more on the weekend so will share when I decide what to make πŸ™‚

  3. Emma on October 25, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    Hi Helen, how strong are the blades? Just wondering how it would handle things like ice or kale??

    • Helen Edwards on October 26, 2013 at 8:39 pm

      very strong! I will try with some ice and kale and let you know – getting some supplies and trying out a new recipe this week:)

  4. Shantel on October 27, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    hi helen i was wondering if you have tried blending spinach and carrots if they go well ?? im keen to get one but cant find any good reviews about what people have tried

    • Helen Edwards on October 28, 2013 at 7:12 am

      no but happy to try that! Will give it a try and let you know what it is like πŸ™‚

  5. Ian on October 31, 2013 at 8:24 am

    Hi guys yes it blends Kale & carrots and almost anything else as long as you cut in to pieces 2.5 cm square roughly have made plenty of smoothies all good recommend it for $49 have friends with nutrition bullet $250+ does the same job 12 months warranty

    • Helen Edwards on October 31, 2013 at 4:35 pm

      thank you! It really does a great job and I agree it would probably blend anything!

  6. Robyne Stalder on November 6, 2013 at 11:26 am

    Try unsweetened orange juice about 7.8 cm in bottle add passionfruit pulp and frozen mango pieces (just a few) and some small ice cubes – blends into a wonderful frappe
    also try orange juice – frozen mixed berries and small ice cubes also makes a wonderful frappe

    • Helen Edwards on November 6, 2013 at 11:36 am

      oh now that sounds lovely! Will try it, thanks so much for sharing Robyne πŸ™‚

  7. Melisa on November 11, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    Hi, l’m wondering if anyone has tried juicing with this blender & what the results have been. Ta

    • Helen Edwards on November 11, 2013 at 9:15 pm

      I guess what I have done is essentially juicing, I think it would work well!

  8. Sonny on November 15, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I bought this today and very happy that i did πŸ™‚ It’s very easy to use and clean. I have made avocado milkshake, banana and strawberry smoothie. Money well spent !

    • Helen Edwards on November 15, 2013 at 7:29 pm

      oh fantastic Sonny! It really is a great little product and so well priced! πŸ™‚ That sounds delicious.

  9. Alex craig on November 16, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Has anyone tried making a green smoothie wonder how well pineapple would go

    • Helen Edwards on November 16, 2013 at 10:51 pm

      I think pineapple would be brilliant. I will get some and make a blend this week to see. πŸ™‚ As for a green one, what would you like to put in it?

  10. Pam on November 20, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    thank you for your review will be buying in lieu of the Nutri Bullet.

    • Helen Edwards on November 20, 2013 at 2:15 pm

      oh thank you Pam! That is excellent, it is a great product, hope you enjoy it!

  11. Caroline Neary on November 21, 2013 at 7:27 am

    I put in a variety of fruits first I then put in about 10 almonds, flax seeds, chia seeds (soaked in a little water) and a good handful of baby spinach leaves (stalks removed) and four maybe five dates to add sweetness. I put the harder to blend at the top so they are nearest the blade. Last I add about a quarter cup of water. The Blitz 2Go handles it all perfectly. Makes a really good breakfast.

    • Helen Edwards on November 21, 2013 at 5:16 pm

      that sounds fantastic! Delicious and healthy, a well rounded meal for sure πŸ™‚ thanks for sharing

    • Patrick Whittingham on December 10, 2013 at 9:56 pm

      I’m trying this!

      • Helen Edwards on December 11, 2013 at 6:47 am

        let me know if you like it!

  12. Darren on November 21, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Hi Pam have you had a chance to blend carrots? If so how did it go also how much unprocessed left in the bottom of the cup?

    • Helen Edwards on November 26, 2013 at 6:33 am

      Not sure if Pam has but I have not yet Darren, will give it a whirl and let you know!:)

  13. Georgia on November 27, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I’ve been looking at purchasing this but I was wondering if it is suitable for anything other than making smoothies? I love to make dips as well and was wondering if you had tried to make anything that is not as liquid as a smoothie. I guess I’m wondering does it cope well with a thicker consistency?

    • Helen Edwards on November 27, 2013 at 5:27 pm

      Hi Georgia no I have not but I think yes it would! I will try some more recipes soon, will give a dip a go for you πŸ™‚ It basically does anything so i reckon it would

  14. Angela on December 2, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Hi All, thinking of giving this to my kids for Chrissy to share … we already do allot shakes for breakfast with stab blender…. my only concern with this machine is how would it handle fozen pineapple chunks plus ice plus frozen raspberries etc…. just questioning its strength ?

    • Helen Edwards on December 3, 2013 at 6:33 am

      I have not used frozen pieces but it is VERY strong and have seen people use ice cubes so I would think it would work. Am away at the moment but might give it a whirl when i am home and see if I can use some frozen raspberries πŸ™‚

  15. Karen on December 6, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    Hi everyone! Just wondering if the consistency is smooth or are there some lumps that the left after blending??

    • Helen Edwards on December 7, 2013 at 9:50 am

      Hi Karen – definitely smooth as silk for me!!

    • Tracey on January 12, 2014 at 1:10 pm

      ahhh! mine has lumps how do you get it smooth (I hate lumps)

      • Helen Edwards on January 13, 2014 at 6:57 am

        oh no Tracey! I did not have that problem- what was making the lumps? Maybe something needed cutting more?

  16. Loz Alt on December 6, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    Hi. I have just bought and excited to try out my normal morning smoothy (banana, protien powder, chia seeds, coconut crunch and vital greens) but I’m concerned that I read not to use dishwasher for the blender… does that include the bottles??

    • Helen Edwards on December 7, 2013 at 9:50 am

      Hi Loz – I think so, I have just handwashed as I wondered if the heat would damage the bottles – I can check with the company if you would like? πŸ™‚ How was the smoothie?

  17. smashticles on December 8, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Hi Helen,
    Have just started to look into this. Would love to have more control over my diet away from home. I tour a lot with work to places where you’re lucky to have a a well stocked supermarket! I would never dream of taking a blender on the road. Do you think the size is manageble to pop in a backpack or large suitcase? (Thinking Size and weight?)
    The concept of cheap green smoothies on the road is almost too good to be true haha

    • Helen Edwards on December 9, 2013 at 6:53 am

      Hi there πŸ™‚ that is a great idea! Size wise it is very compact, the base is heavier than you think so may get heavy in a backpack but would be really easy in the suitcase. You would only need the one container so I would say it is a great idea! Good luck with it

  18. Patrick Whittingham on December 10, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    I bought this after seeing the TV ads and then reading the comments above and I love it! Please feel free to post or share more recipes πŸ˜‰ I’m interested in high protein shakes and would be great to minimise the unnatural (powder) shakes I consume in pursuit of lean muscle building. Thanks πŸ™‚

    • Helen Edwards on December 10, 2013 at 3:52 pm

      oh great will do! Would love to hear some of your recipes too. A new one is going up in the morning πŸ™‚

    • Patrick Whittingham on December 10, 2013 at 9:07 pm

      Awesome, thanks Helen! I’ll share my ideas too.. Considered chopping nuts (almonds) tonight to increase the levels of protein but not sure that’s going to make for a nice consistency! So I used red grapes, pomegranate and cranberry with lots of ice and hopefully that’s a good dose of antioxidants sorted πŸ™‚

      • Helen Edwards on December 11, 2013 at 6:48 am

        Oh yum! I used walnuts in one and thought it was nice but we are all different as to tastes πŸ™‚

  19. Barbara Vant Hag on December 10, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    Hi Helen, What a great and informative piece of information you have written. My near 19yo has just finished her first year of Uni and she mentioned that the Blitz2Go would be great to make drinks etc and take with her. I had read about this one and the George Foreman blender and after hearing about so many reviews of people saying their GF Blender either started to smoke and /or sparked, then reading your Review, you have sold me lol. It’s good to read about different fruits that you and others have used. Thanks so much again, have just purchased one so will let you know. Regards Barb

    • Helen Edwards on December 10, 2013 at 8:03 pm

      excellent! let us know how you go, I am sharing another recipe in the morning πŸ™‚

  20. lisa chapman on December 10, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    Going to buy one tomorrow for my daughter for Christmas after reading your reviews..

    • Helen Edwards on December 11, 2013 at 6:46 am

      excellent Lisa! She will love it πŸ™‚

  21. Amanda Brown on December 13, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I’m wondering if anyone has tried spinach? Was about to buy a Nutribullet, but at around 1/5 of the price, the Blitz2go looks enticing! I know an earlier post used the description β€œsilky”, but is this true for green smoothies as well?

    • Helen Edwards on December 13, 2013 at 8:11 pm

      I have not yet, but I know people have, I have meant to try this! See if I can make one on the weekend πŸ™‚

  22. Julie on December 15, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    Sound great I would love to get this for my daughter for Christmas but where can I get it??? Plus how can I see your recipes ??? Loved reading all the reviews

  23. Jess on December 17, 2013 at 8:21 am

    Just wondering if it is very noisy?

    • Helen Edwards on December 17, 2013 at 9:22 am

      well it is not quiet as it is blitzing! But it is a short time as you don’t need to blitz for long and I am noise sensitive and find it fine πŸ™‚

  24. Tysh Guillermo on December 18, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    hi helen,
    im also contemplating to buy one for my mum as she is diabetic too. just wondering how is the life expectancy of it? is the gear used to make it swirl plastic that can deform the longer you use it? i just want a long lasting and great christmas gift for mum.
    thanks

    • Helen Edwards on December 19, 2013 at 6:55 am

      Hi Tysh sorry I don’t know those details! It seems pretty tough and solid to me from using it but not sure of the life expectancy, you would have to speak with Kambrook on that one πŸ™‚

  25. Trent on December 23, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    Hi, i too am looking at getting one of these…have you managed to try a green smoothie yet?

    • Helen Edwards on December 24, 2013 at 2:15 pm

      Hi Trent sorry I haven’t yet, just keep meaning to! I think it would be fine though πŸ™‚

  26. Jeremy on December 24, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Hi Helen
    I wondering how this would go with frozen mixed berries. A previous blender I tried did not work so well with frozen stuff, (just left frozen chunks of berries at the bottom) so I am wondering how this would go?
    Thanks

    • Helen Edwards on December 24, 2013 at 2:16 pm

      I have not used frozen but I think it would work fine, it is very tough!

  27. Jane on December 27, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Hello
    I had one for christmas and so far so good . It has dealt with ice and carrots and frozen berries. I’m looking to increase my friut and veg intake so it great for that . This morning I threw in an apple – some celery and half a ripe mango and it was delicious and smooth – I added a spoonful of matural yoghurt too.
    For lunch I had an apple, carrot , celery and ginger – it was delicious and filling too ! hopefully i should be feeling a lot less sluggish soon
    I came across this page whilst looking for more ideas !
    Happy Blitzing
    Jane

    • Helen Edwards on December 27, 2013 at 8:10 pm

      that sounds so lovely!! Welcome to Recycled Interiors Jane πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing your recipes!

  28. Karen Pattison on December 30, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I have bad Chrons disease and unfortunately cannot tolerate most foods…i have lived on smoothies which is my powdered shake, to give me my nutrients, frozen or fresh fruit, some ice cubes to make it into a frappe, fruit juice etc. my old blender died, so my husband bought me a Sunbeam one, not a cheapie either, guaranteed to crush ice, blend etc… I have had it two months if that and already its burnt out!!! I saw that a friend has one of these, after reading the reviews, i cant wait to purchase one!!!! It certainly will get a workout with me!!!!

    • Helen Edwards on December 30, 2013 at 4:57 pm

      excellent Karen! (not about the motor burnout but about getting a new one!) love to see what you do πŸ™‚

  29. Trent on January 1, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    Does anyone know where I can get one of these in Melbourne? I’ve tried everywhere without luck!!

  30. wherethestyledthingsareblog on January 2, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    Hey Helen! I am trying to give my friend healthy alternatives to RED BULL to keep her awake at work, I let her know to ditch the red bull to start with but maybe try some green smoothie co. sachets and pack them full of great foods like spinach leaves, zuchinni, kale, banana raspberries etc. to help her stay awake. And she complained that blenders are too messy and loud in the morning for her hubby who works late shift.
    Anyway noticed these on TV a few weeks ago and am keen to find out if it’s loud or not? Would love to know so that I can buy her one for her birthday!!
    Thank you πŸ™‚
    Adelle from http://www.wherethestyledthingsare.com
    xx

    • Helen Edwards on January 2, 2014 at 6:34 pm

      no I find it pretty quiet and I am a noise sensitive petal! They do of course make a noise but it is pretty low key and for not very long πŸ™‚

  31. Jean R. on January 3, 2014 at 11:44 am

    Hi Helen, I make soups with lots carrot pumpkin and other root veg. would it handle this? and could you please advise how much liquid the bottles holds. Thank you, Jean

    • Helen Edwards on January 5, 2014 at 12:39 pm

      Hi Jean yes I think so, I have not made a soup but it should do, there are 2 bottle sizes, 300 and 600 ml πŸ™‚

  32. Judy Collins on January 6, 2014 at 11:41 am

    Can anyone tell me where i can purchase one in SE Qld. Big W have sold out of them and do not know when more will be available and there are none on ebay. Have tried Harvey Norman and The Good Guys but no luck. Thanks

    • Helen Edwards on January 6, 2014 at 11:47 am

      just checking with Kambrook for you Judy πŸ™‚ will be back

    • Helen Edwards on January 8, 2014 at 8:51 pm

      Judy,Kambrook advised me to send you across to their Facebook page where you can check available places to buy! https://www.facebook.com/Kambrook Good luck!

  33. lyn on January 8, 2014 at 9:00 am

    I HAD ONE BOUGHT FOR ME FOR CHRISTMAS AND IT IS AMAZING πŸ™‚ I ADD ALMONDS TO MY PROTEIN AND CHIA SEED AND IT BLENDS THEM ALL UP IN SECONDS WITH OUT ANY LUMPY BITS. I THINK IT COULD HANDLE JUST ABOUT ANYTHING, BLADES ARE VERY SHARP AND STRONG, I LOVE IT!!

    • Helen Edwards on January 8, 2014 at 2:12 pm

      you lucky duck!! Thank you for sharing that, they really are a great product! πŸ™‚

  34. pat on January 8, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    Hi Helen, do not have one yet, but have one on order from Harvey Norman in Ipswich, qld. They say it’s stocks should be in middle January. Thanks to you and all the others, for all the recipe ideas.

    • Helen Edwards on January 8, 2014 at 8:52 pm

      excellent!! Come back and share your recipes!

    • pat on January 25, 2014 at 11:16 pm

      Now have a blitz2go, a fantastic little blender. We have used it every day so far, smoothie s, juices and milkshakes. My favourite juice is 1 of each apple, pear and orange and carrot, and small piece of fresh ginger. Just so refreshing. Enough for the 2 of us.

  35. Lynda on January 8, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    My Mother-in-Law wanted one of these and couldn’t find one in Perth so we looked at them where we live down South and found them at The Good Guys. I had not heard of them before but bought one for her and one for me for Xmas and it is great. We have made all sorts of smoothies including frozen berries, frozen banana etc. I also minced up an apple with skin (cut up prior) and added some apple and orange juice and it made a thick juice. Handles ice well. Have also done smoothies with ice cream. I love mine. The only thing I would like is to be able to buy more 300ml bottles.

    • Helen Edwards on January 9, 2014 at 7:52 am

      Oh fantastic Lynda thanks for sharing – the recipes sound delicious! Have you checked with Kambrook about extra bottles? πŸ™‚

  36. Toni Gregson on March 1, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I brought the Blitz 2 go when the very first came out, my embedded nut on the bottom of the blade cap has stripped. I thought that I actually did it but now reading it seems it’s a fault in it. I have since noticed on a friends blitz 2 go that they have changed the nut a little bit which would mean Kambrook have noticed the fault…
    Still love mine and can’t wait for the replacement cap and also for the person asking about extra bottle I’m sure they are about $18 for two more..

    • Helen Edwards on March 3, 2014 at 9:33 am

      thanks for sharing Toni it’s great to know Kambrook were on the ball and improved the product πŸ™‚

  37. Lisa Harman on April 19, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I recently took ownership of one of these awesome machines.. recovering from a very long stint of chemo and other health issues this is helping me to eat again.. I can get so much food into a smoothy, with my vitamins etc that I don’t fuss anymore πŸ™‚

    • Helen Edwards on April 20, 2014 at 10:23 am

      thank you for sharing your personal experiences Lisa. It is so lovely to hear such a positive use of this machine πŸ™‚

  38. Blender on June 18, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Just a quickie on the Blitz2Go:
    I have an identical Sunbeam model (same motor, similar design, similar bottles, probably out of the same factory in China).
    Here is more info for Aussie buyers:
    With the Sunbeam:
    http://www.betta.com.au/sunbeam-pb2000-blender-blend-and-go-300w-409539
    I’ve been able to blend just about everything I’ve thrown at it so far. Consider it a Sunbeam clone of the Blitz2Go.
    Have tried spinach leaf + broccoli shakes, berries, bananas, celery (all with ice) and they all get pulverised to a fine, easily drinkable liquid.
    I was surprised at how well the broccoli and spinach leaves were broken down. It came out a very nice liquid that was smooth to drink.
    Have not tried seeds/nuts yet but when I do I will report back. I’m sure it will blend them with no issues.
    300W is MORE than sufficient power for these blenders and for what the vast majority of people use them for. Ultimately its the blade design coupled WITH the motor that does the work, gravity is the common factor pulling the food into the fast sprinning blades. The Nutribullet is basically overkill and the extra power is almost always wasted considering these $50 blenders produce identical results. 600W is not required and you’re paying more for clever marketing gimmicks rather than actual practicality (thanks to TV Shop, they have to get their money back somehow). Note the Nutribullet here costs $250+, in America its under $100. Don’t get sucked in.
    The good thing about the Kambrook/Sunbeam/George Foreman models is the BPA-free bottles you get to blend your stuff in. The wide spout on the bottles makes for easy drinking. Its very convenient as once you’re done blending you just take off the blade lid, chuck on the spout and you’re on your way, drink in hand.
    EDIT: Just an FYI. These three products look like they have the exact same blade design/motor. The bottles work interchangeably with all machines I believe (needs confirmation).
    http://www.thegoodguys.com.au/buyonline/George_Foreman_Mix_and_Go_600ml_Blender_GFBL300
    http://www.thegoodguys.com.au/buyonline/Kambrook_Blitz_2_Go_Blender_KBL20
    http://www.betta.com.au/sunbeam-pb2000-blender-blend-and-go-300w-409539

    • Helen Edwards on June 19, 2014 at 7:09 am

      thank you for sharing all of this! I am sure many people will find it very helpful πŸ™‚

    • Alaina on March 8, 2020 at 7:30 am

      I can confirm that the sunbeam bottles work on the Kambrook Blitz2go blender, good thing too, since all my kambrook bottles have broken and cannot be replaced by any other means.

      • Helen Edwards on March 17, 2020 at 7:20 am

        great thanks!

  39. purplgirl on November 26, 2014 at 11:54 pm

    Hi, I’ve been trying to find a cheap alternative to the infamous nutribullet for a few weeks now, I narrowed it down to the George Foreman mix and go and the blitz 2 go and today I bought the blitz after looking into both and reading more good things about the blitz and finally here reading so many good comments I couldn’t ignore. So thank you everyone! I’m so looking forward to the extra goodness, I wanted something that could blend smooth anything I throw at it including nuts and things like linseeds. I’ve been stocking up on things like linseeds, green and red powders, camu, maca and baobab to help get me healthy. I am new here and don’t have a home to do over but I’m wondering where can I find all the recipes and ideas to throw at the blitz? Thanks and I hope everyone’s blitz is still going strong. πŸ˜‰

  40. Recycled_Interiors on November 29, 2015 at 12:09 pm

    @pat great stuff!

  41. Helene Wild on November 29, 2015 at 12:29 pm

    Oh wow! Thanks this is definitely something that I will try. U0001f353U0001f352

  42. Helene Wild on December 6, 2015 at 9:26 am

    Sounds great! Must try this. U0001f353U0001f352U0001f34e

Leave a Comment